Meetings are held the second Wednesday of the month at 6:30pm at the Centro Cultural de la Raza.  Please contact us if you are interested in attending.

Board of Directors

Tommy Ramirez - President

Sasha Cordova- Vice President 

Aida Soria- Secretary

Monica Bernal - Treasurer

Patricia Maldonado -  AAC Representative

Bianca Villegas - Member

Mayra Nunez-Member

Arts Advisory Committee (Recruiting New Members) 

Patricia Maldonado (Chair-Person)

David Ortiz- Vice Chair

Victor Ochoa

Mario Torero

Community Advisory Council

This council was created to keep the doors of communication open with the public through elected representatives.  At this time the CAC members are not active, but we continue to welcome an open and respectful line of communication.  Please email us directly with any concerns or contributions you are interested in making.